01 Nov How do I cancel my Reset subscription?
To cancel your subscription login to your account and access the Subscription tab. From there you’ll see a cancel button. Click that and your subscription will be cancelled. If you’d like to join in a few months time or earlier just login via your account, go to the Subscription tab and click resubscribe. From there you’ll be directed to the checkout page where you’ll just complete the fields so all of your information is up-to-date. Even though you may cancel your subscription you are always able to access your account using your username/email and password.